Dipstix Allergen and Ingredient Information

Allergen and Ingredient Information

Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, wheat and sesame.  While we take steps to minimize the risk and safely handle all foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur due to factors beyond our control and bulk ingredient suppliers may process allergens at their facilities.

Our focus is to provide unique, premium spice blends with no or very little additives from the freshest ingredients available.  A very limited amount of our spice blends may require a minimal addition of an additive to facilitate anti caking needs or to provide a desired flavor outcome.